Aitkens. The Growing Company

Scotland T : 0141 440 0033
England T : 01977 681155

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty
  Item Items  
Updating
Checkout
Total 
Updating

Contact Us

RICHARD AITKEN (Seedsmen) Ltd ( Map)

20 Robert Drive
Glasgow
G51 3HE

Tel: 0141 440 0033 Fax: 0141 440 2744
enquiries@aitkens.co.uk

Company Reg. No. 61995 Scotland

AITKENS SPORTSTURF Ltd (Map)

Aviation Road
Sherburn-In-Elmet
North Yorkshire
LS25 6NB

Tel: 01977 681155 Fax: 01977 684636
enquiries@aitkens.co.uk

Company Reg. No. 3286708 England

The Aitkens Team

Richard Aitken (Snr)
Managing Director
0141 440 0033

Richard Aitken (Jnr)
Commercial Director
richard@aitkens.co.uk
01977 681155

Craig Aitken
Business Director
craig@aitkens.co.uk
0141 440 0033

Alex McRae
General Manager
alex@aitkens.co.uk
07850 560435

Peter Fell
Sales Manager
peter@aitkens.co.uk
07850 560452

Robert Ewing
Sales Manager
robert@aitkens.co.uk
07885 880197

Colin Rushbrook
Technical Representative
colin@aitkens.co.uk
07860 851399

Philip Newton
Technical Representative
phil@aitkens.co.uk
07860 345199

Derek Duthie
Technical Representative
derek@aitkens.co.uk
07850 457546

Stephen Hardwick
Technical Representative
steve@aitkens.co.uk
07721 526955

Blair Young
Technical Representative
blair@aitkens.co.uk
07836 249974

Paul Emmanuel
Technical Representative
paul@aitkens.co.uk
07850 930295

Ryan Beck
Technical Representative
ryan@aitkens.co.uk
07860 717478

Matt Porter
Technical Represenative
matt@aitkens.co.uk
07714 132991

James Daley
Technical Representative
james@aitkens.co.uk
07715 665281

George Butters
Technical Representative
george@aitkens.co.uk
07885 638668